• Français
  • English
  • previous arrow
    next arrow
    Slider

    Team Müller-Elektronik AG

    Thomas Vogelbacher
    Geschäftsführer / Leiter Technik

    +41 (0)52 633 05 74
    vogelbacher@mueller-elektronik.ch

    Stefan Wiederkehr
    Leiter Service

    +41 (0)52 633 05 72
    wiederkehr@mueller-elektronik.ch

    Roland Weibel
    Technischer Verkauf

    +41 (0)52 633 05 71
    weibel@mueller-elektronik.ch

    Dominik Schwarz
    Service

    +41 (0)52 633 05 76
    schwarz@mueller-elektronik.ch

    Myriam Vogelbacher
    Buchhaltung / Produktion

    +41 (0)52 633 05 81
    buchhaltung@mueller-elektronik.ch

    Monika Wittwer
    Sekretariat

    +41 (0)52 633 05 82
    wittwer@mueller-elektronik.ch